Punakaiki Fund Roadshow

We are currently travelling around New Zealand, presenting Punakaiki Fund and answering questions at a series of public and private events. We invite you, and anyone else who you feel could be interested, to attend one of our confirmed public events:

Nelson
Thursday, 12 September
From 5:30pm
Bridge Street Collective
111 Bridge Street, Nelson
Add to your calendar

Christchurch
Friday, 13 September
12:30 – 1:30pm
Hosted by Canterbury Software Cluster
EPIC Innovation
96-106 Manchester Street, Christchurch
Add to your calendar

Wellington
Monday, 16 September
3.30pm
KPMG
10 Customhouse Quay, Wellington
Add to your calendar

Palmerston North
Tuesday, 17 September
12:00 – 1:00pm

Hotel Coachman
140 Fitzherbert Ave, Palmerston North
Add to your calendar

Napier
Wednesday, 18 September
Private — contact us for an invitation

Taupo
Thursday, 19 September
12:00 – 1:30pm
Suncourt Hotel, 14 Northcroft Street, Taupo
Add to your calendar

Tauranga
Friday, 20 September
11:00am – 12.30pm

Kauri Room, Smart Business Centre
65 Chapel Street, Tauranga
Add to your calendar

New Plymouth
Monday, 23 September
5.00pm

Our Place
75 Devon Street East, New Plymouth
Add to your calendar

Auckland
Tuesday, 24 September
5:30pm for 6:00pm start

Chambers Bar
6 O’Connell Street, Auckland CBD
Add to your calendar

Hamilton
Wednesday, 25 September
5.00pm for a 5.30pm start

Waikato Innovation Park
9 Melody Lane, Hamilton East
Add to your calendar

No confirmation or ticket is required — so we hope to see you there.

Thanks again for your support to date, and special thanks to those who have already subscribed. We are very encouraged by our progress to date, as we build towards the closing date, just 15 working days from now on the 2nd of October.

– Lance Wiggs